Sonoma County Library

 

Sonoma County Reads

Back Sonoma County Reads - All Years

 

Fall 2004 - The House on Mango Street

  En español
 

Sonoma County Reads!

The House on Mango StreetIn 2004 we read

The House on Mango Street

by Sandra Cisneros

Read-alikes for Children

Calendar of Events

Book Discussions

About the Book

News Release PDF

Get Adobe Reader The news release is in PDF format, which requires the free Adobe Reader. If you don't already have it on your computer, you can download it from Adobe's website.

You can still read about Sonoma County Reads 2003


Thanks to the local sponsors of Sonoma County Reads! 
 
Sponsored by Community Foundation Sonoma County, La Voz bilingual newspaper, Rialto Cinemas Lakeside, Sonoma County Library, Vintage Books, The Finley Foundation, The Press Democrat, KRCB Radio 91, and  North Bay Corporation


Interested in supporting future Sonoma County Reads programs?
Find out about the Sonoma County Public Library Foundation.