List of Upcoming Library Events

Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day)
All library buildings will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.
Sunday, May 24, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Central Library will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Join us for a summer of fun with this year's Summer Reading Club!  Sign up at your local branch, and keep reading all summer long.
Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of Independence Day.
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 4:30pm
Add to Calendar
The Commission Meeting will begin at 4:30 and go to Closed Session, following announcements and public comment.  Open Session will begin at the conclusion of Closed Session, most likely between 6:3
cover of book Paper Towns by John Green
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
 Are you a fan of John Green's book Paper Towns? Do you want to help teens in foster care?
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of Labor Day.
Sunday, September 6, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Central Library is closed in observance of Labor Day.
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of Veterans' Day.
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings close at or by 6:00 pm.
Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings close at 2:00 pm in observance of the Christmas holiday.
Friday, December 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of the Christmas holiday.
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings close at 2:00 pm in observance of the New Year's holiday.
Friday, January 1, 2016 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of the New Year's holiday.
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar