List of Upcoming Library Events

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
All libraries close at 2:00 p.m. for Christmas Eve. Forestville and Occidental Libraries closed all day.
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
All libraries and offices are closed for Christmas Day.
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
All libraries and offices close at 2:00 p.m. for New Year's Eve. Forestville and Occidental Libraries closed all day.
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
The libraries will be closed in observance of the New Year's Day holiday.
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
Libraries will be closed in observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday.
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
Central Library is closed this Sunday in observation of the birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observation of Presidents' Day.
Sunday, February 15, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Central Library is closed in observation of Presidents' Day.
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings will be closed in observance of Cesar Chavez Day.
Sunday, April 5, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Central Library will be closed in observance of Easter Sunday.
Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.
Sunday, May 24, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Central Library will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.
Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of Independence Day.
Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of Labor Day.
Sunday, September 6, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Central Library is closed in observance of Labor Day.
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of Veterans' Day.
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings close at or by 6:00 pm.
Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings close at 2:00 pm in observance of the Christmas holiday.
Friday, December 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
All library buildings are closed in observance of the Christmas holiday.
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (All day)
Add to Calendar
All library buildings close at 2:00 pm in observance of the New Year's holiday.

Pages