Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board

The Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board meets on the third Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 7 p.m.
Voting MembersTerm Ends June 30 of Year Listed
Barbara Fisher - Chair (2015)David Carr - Vice Chair (2018)
Vern Calsy (2016) 
Cynthia Denenholz (2018) 
VACANT (2018)VACANT (2018) 
Diane Reyes (2017)Frank Morabito (2018) 
VACANT (2018) Nancy Persons (2018)
 VACANT – Youth Member (2017)
Ex-Officio Members 
David Ebright (Library Commission Liaison)Linda Garcia (Library Commission Liaison)
Brett Lear (Library Director)Julie Combs (City of Santa Rosa City Council Liaison)
Frank Morabito (Friends of the Library Liaison)Tracy Gray - (Central Branch Manager)
Jennifer Duran – (Rincon Valley Branch Manager)Kate Keaton - (Northwest Branch Manager)

To apply to serve on a Library Advisory Board, use this application.

Upcoming Library Advisory Board Meetings

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 7:00pm