Cloverdale Regional Library

  • Cloverdale Regional Library

    Cloverdale Regional Library

401 N. Cloverdale Blvd
Cloverdale, CA 95425
Library Hours: 
Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Cloverdale Regional Library

Friends of the Library Art Show

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 1:00pm

Friends of the Library Art Show

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 1:00pm

Friends of the Library Art Show

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 1:00pm

Friends of the Library Art Show

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 1:00pm

Friends of the Library Art Show

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 11:00am

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm

Friends of the Library Art Show

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 1:00pm

Friends of the Library Art Show

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 1:00pm

Friends of the Library Art Show

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 1:00pm

Friends of the Library Art Show

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 1:00pm

Sign up for Summer Reading!

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (All day)