Cloverdale Regional Library

  • Cloverdale Regional Library

    Cloverdale Regional Library

401 N. Cloverdale Blvd
Cloverdale, CA 95425
Library Hours: 
Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Cloverdale Regional Library

Laura Kohl: Jonestown Survivor

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 2:30pm

CLOSE AT 6 P.M.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:30pm

Calligraphy & Cards at the Library

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 3:30pm

Traveling Lantern: A Christmas Carol (ages 5 & up)

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 2:00pm

Preschool Storytime - Ages 2-5

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am

Art Cards for Teens

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 3:30pm

Chaskinakuy: Andean Village Music

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 2:00pm

Calligraphy & Cards at the Library

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime - Ages 2-5

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am