Cloverdale Regional Library

  • Cloverdale Regional Library

    Cloverdale Regional Library

401 N. Cloverdale Blvd
Cloverdale, CA 95425
Library Hours: 
Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Cloverdale Regional Library

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)

Preschool Storytime - Ages 2-5

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 10:30am

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm

Preschool Storytime - Ages 2-5

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 10:30am

Henna Art for Teens

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime - Ages 2-5

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 10:30am

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:00am

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:00am

Friends of the Library Book Sale - Bag sale day!

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 10:00am