Guerneville Regional Library

  • Guerneville Regional Library

    Guerneville Regional Library

14107 Armstrong Woods Rd.
Guerneville, CA 95446
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

The Guerneville Regional Library serves the lower Russian River community.

Upcoming Events at Guerneville Regional Library

2015 READERS' THEATRE

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)

Uncle Jer's Traveling Bee Show (ages 5 & up)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 11:00am

Jubilee Klezmer Ensemble

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm

River Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED for staff training

Thursday, April 23, 2015 (All day)

River Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:00am

River Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am

River Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am

Coffee with the Director

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 9:00am

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm