Guerneville Regional Library

  • Guerneville Regional Library

    Guerneville Regional Library

  • Guerneville Regional Library

    Flower Power on the Patio

14107 Armstrong Woods Rd.
Guerneville, CA 95446
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

The Guerneville Regional Library serves the lower Russian River community.

Upcoming Events at Guerneville Regional Library

CLOSE AT 2 P.M. / Forestville, Occidental Closed All Day

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 10:00am

Book Discussion: "Dear Life: Stories," by Alice Munro

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 12:30pm

Getting Started with E-books

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 11:00am

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5)

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:00am

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:00am

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5)

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 11:00am

Master Gardener Series

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10:30am

Chaskinakuy: Andean Village Music

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 2:00pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5)

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 11:00am

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5)

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 11:00am

Honey B and the Pollinators

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm