Guerneville Regional Library

  • Guerneville Regional Library

    Guerneville Regional Library

  • Guerneville Regional Library

    Flower Power on the Patio

14107 Armstrong Woods Rd.
Guerneville, CA 95446
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

The Guerneville Regional Library serves the lower Russian River community.

Upcoming Events at Guerneville Regional Library

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:00am

CLOSE AT 6 P.M.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:30pm

Holiday Book and Bake Sale

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm

Holiday Book and Bake Sale

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:00am

Holiday Book and Bake Sale

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00am

Holiday Book and Bake Sale - Bag Sale!

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:00am

Brown Bag Book Discussion Group

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 12:30pm

Once Upon a Gingerbread House (ages 4 & up)

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:30am

CLOSE AT 2 P.M.

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 2:00pm