Guerneville Regional Library

  • Guerneville Regional Library

    Guerneville Regional Library

14107 Armstrong Woods Rd.
Guerneville, CA 95446
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

The Guerneville Regional Library serves the lower Russian River community.

Upcoming Events at Guerneville Regional Library

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm

Lunch at the Library

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 12:00pm

Book Discussion: "The Woman Upstairs" by Claire Messud

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 12:30pm

Lunch at the Library

Friday, August 14, 2015 - 12:00pm

River Friends of the Library Summer Book and Bake Sale

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 4:00pm

River Friends of the Library Summer Book and Bake Sale

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 10:00am