Guerneville Regional Library

  • Guerneville Regional Library

    Guerneville Regional Library

14107 Armstrong Woods Rd.
Guerneville, CA 95446
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

The Guerneville Regional Library serves the lower Russian River community.

Upcoming Events at Guerneville Regional Library

Lunch at the Library

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 12:00pm

Comic Making 101 (grades 7-12)

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 3:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 12:00pm

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm

Lunch at the Library

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 12:00pm

Lunch at the Library

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 12:00pm