Northwest Santa Rosa Library

  • Northwest Santa Rosa Library

    Northwest Santa Rosa Library

  • Northwest Santa Rosa Library Mural

    Northwest Santa Rosa Library Mural

  • Northwest Library at night

    Northwest Library at Night

150 Coddingtown Center
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed
Related Branch: 
Northwest Santa Rosa Library

Upcoming Events at Northwest Santa Rosa Library

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:30am

Cuentos y Cantos Bilingual Storytime (ages/edades 0-5)

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:30am

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:30am

Cuentos y Cantos Bilingual Storytime (ages/edades 0-5)

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:30am

Book Discussion of "The Dinner" by Herman Koch

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 2:30pm

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:30am

Cuentos y Cantos Bilingual Storytime (ages/edades 0-5)

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:30am