Northwest Santa Rosa Library

  • Northwest Santa Rosa Library

    Northwest Santa Rosa Library

  • Northwest Santa Rosa Library Mural

    Northwest Santa Rosa Library Mural

  • Northwest Library at night

    Northwest Library at Night

150 Coddingtown Center
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed
Related Branch: 
Northwest Santa Rosa Library

Upcoming Events at Northwest Santa Rosa Library

CLOSE AT 2 P.M. / Forestville, Occidental Closed All Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED (All day)

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 10:00am

CLOSE AT 2 P.M. / Forestville, Occidental Closed All Day

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 10:00am

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 3:30pm

The Mosey Boys: Bluegrass, Blues, and Folk music

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 2:00pm

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 3:30pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:00am

LIBRARY CLOSED (All day)

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:00am

Book Discussion Group

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 2:30pm

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 10:30am