Northwest Santa Rosa Library

  • Northwest Santa Rosa Library

    Northwest Santa Rosa Library

  • Northwest Santa Rosa Library Mural

    Northwest Santa Rosa Library Mural

  • Northwest Library at night

    Northwest Library at Night

150 Coddingtown Center
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed
Related Branch: 
Northwest Santa Rosa Library

Upcoming Events at Northwest Santa Rosa Library

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:30am

Santa Rosa Symphony Woodwind Quintet

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 2:30pm

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm

Book Discussion of 'Dear Life' by Alice Munro

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 2:30pm

Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:00pm

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:30am

Karen Slavin's Music Time

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 11:00am

MAD Science presents "The Science of Toys"

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 4:00pm

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 3:30pm