Northwest Santa Rosa Library

  • Northwest Santa Rosa Library

    Northwest Santa Rosa Library

  • Northwest Santa Rosa Library Mural

    Northwest Santa Rosa Library Mural

  • Northwest Library at night

    Northwest Library at Night

150 Coddingtown Center
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed
Related Branch: 
Northwest Santa Rosa Library

Upcoming Events at Northwest Santa Rosa Library

Uncle Jer's Traveling Bee Show (ages 5 & up)

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 2:30pm

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 10:30am

African American Folktales with Kirk Waller (ages 5 & up)

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:00am

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:30am

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)

Book Discussion of 'The Art of Hearing Heartbeats'

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 2:30pm

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 10:30am

Read to a PALS Dog

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 3:30pm

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 10:30am