Petaluma History Room

  • Petaluma Regional Library

    Petaluma Regional Library

Petaluma Regional Library
100 Fairgrounds Drive
Petaluma, CA 94952
Library Hours: 
Tuesday1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday5:30 – 7:45 p.m.
Thursday1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Hours subject to change. We suggest calling the Reference Desk at 763-9801 to verify the room is staffed before making a trip to the History Room.

Inquire at the reference desk if you need materials when the room is not open.

Questions?  Email the Petaluma History Room at: petalumahistoryroom@info.sonoma.lib.ca.us

 

Related Branch: 
Petaluma Regional Library

Upcoming Events at Petaluma History Room

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, December 25, 2015 - 10:00am

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 31, 2015 (All day)

Recent Notes from the History and Genealogy Library