Rincon Valley Library

  • Rincon Valley Library

    Rincon Valley Library

  • Interior of Rincon Valley Library
6959 Montecito Boulevard
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Rincon Valley Library

Lego Club (ages 5 & up)

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 11:00am

Read to a Dog

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 1:00pm

20/20 BOOK CHALLENGE!

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 (All day)

CLOSE AT 2 P.M. / Forestville, Occidental Closed All Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED (All day)

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 10:00am

20/20 BOOK CHALLENGE!

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (All day)

CLOSE AT 2 P.M. / Forestville, Occidental Closed All Day

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 10:00am

Minecraft Coding Camp (grades 6-9)

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 10:00am

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5)

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 11:00am

Read to a Dog

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 3:00pm

Babytime (0-17 months)

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 10:00am