Sebastopol Library Advisory Board

The Sebastopol Library Advisory Board meets on the first Wednesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December at 4 p.m.
Voting MembersTerm Ends June 30 of Year Listed
Mary Shiff - (2018)Vacant (2015)
Nancy Dempsey - Chair (2015)Vacant (2016)
Dorothy Blake (2016)Myrna Ring Miller - Vice Chair (2018)
Clark Mitchel (2016)Lillian Borgeson (2017)
Vacant – Youth Member (2014)Vacant
Ex-Officio Members 
Helena Whistler (Library Commission Liaison)Sarah Gurney (City Council Liaison)
Susan Fujita (Friends of the Library Liaison)Mathew Rose (Branch Manager)

Minutes from past Sebastopol Regional Library LAB Meetings

Past Library Advisory Board Meetings