Sebastopol Library Advisory Board

The Sebastopol Library Advisory Board meets on the first Wednesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December at 4 p.m.
Voting MembersTerm Ends June 30 of Year Listed
Mary Shiff - (2018)Vacant (2015)
Nancy Dempsey - Chair (2015)Vacant (2016)
Dorothy Blake (2016)Myrna Ring Miller - Vice Chair (2018)
Clark Mitchel (2016)Lillian Borgeson (2017)

Daniel Mills-Thysen – Youth Member (2014)

Ex-Officio Members 
Helena Whistler (Library Commission Liaison)John Eder (City Council Liaison)
Susan Fujita (Friends of the Library Liaison)Mathew Rose (Branch Manager)

Upcoming Library Advisory Board Meetings

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 4:00pm

Past Meeting Minutes