Windsor Regional Library

  • Windsor Regional Library

    Windsor Regional Library

9291 Old Redwood Highway
Building 100
Windsor, CA 95492
Library Hours: 
Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Windsor Regional Library

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:30pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 3:00pm

Holiday Book Sale

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 5:00pm

Holiday Book Sale

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 12:00pm

Holiday Book Sale

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:00am

Lego Club (ages 6-12)

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 2:00pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 3:00pm

Winter Holiday Storytime (ages 2-5)

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:30am

Chaskinakuy: Andean Village Music

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 3:00pm

Once upon a Gingerbread House (ages 4 & up)

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:00pm