Windsor Regional Library

  • Windsor Regional Library

    Windsor Regional Library

9291 Old Redwood Highway
Building 100
Windsor, CA 95492
Library Hours: 
Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Windsor Regional Library

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 3:00pm

Beginning Internet

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:00pm

Reimagine the Library : Community Visioning Meetings

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 5:30pm

Lego Club (ages 6-12)

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 2:00pm

Book Discussion

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 2:30pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 3:00pm

Beginning Internet

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm

Reimagine the Library : Community Visioning Meetings

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 5:30pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 3:00pm

Beginning Internet

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 6:00pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 3:00pm

Babytime (0-24 months)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:30am