Windsor Regional Library

  • Windsor Regional Library

    Windsor Regional Library

9291 Old Redwood Highway
Building 100
Windsor, CA 95492
Library Hours: 
Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Windsor Regional Library

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 3:00pm

Adult Summer Reading Finale and Bingo Prize Drawing

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:00am

Book Discussion

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 2:30pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 3:00pm

Master Gardeners: Irrigation for Conservation

Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 10:30am

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 3:00pm

Cuentos y Cantos Bilingual Storytime (ages 1-5)

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 6:00pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 3:00pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 3:00pm

Bibliobop Dance Party (ages 0-5)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 11:00am

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)