The Newbery Medal

The Newbery Medal is awarded to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American Literature for children.  Click on the links below to reserve a copy of this year's winner and the three honor books.  Attached is a PDF file that has all of the Caldecott Award Winners from 1938 to present. 

2015 Newbery Medal Winner


The Crossover
by Kwame Alexander 

Honor Books:

PDF icon 2014Newbery3fold (1).pdf160.44 KB