Roseland Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board

Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board

The Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board meets on the last Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September, and November rotating amongst the following locations:  Central - 211 E Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404; Northwest - 150 Coddingtown Center, Santa Rosa, CA 95401; Rincon Valley - 6959 Montecito Boulevard, Santa Rosa, CA 95409; Roseland - 779 Sebastopol Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95407.
Voting MembersTerm Ends June 30 of Year Listed
Noah Harris (2024)Cynthia Denenholz (2023)
Sarah Laggos - Chair (2021)Bruce Hartman (2022)
Thaiane Hensch (2023)Lily Amaturo – Youth Member (2021)
 Christine Bell – Youth Member (2020)
Ex-Officio Members 
David Cahill (Library Commission Liaison)Karen Schneider (Library Commission Liaison) 
Jack Tibbetts (City council member) 
Sarah Swearingen (Friends of the Library Liaison)Kate Keaton - (Central Branch Manager and Roseland Community Library Branch Manager)
Bill Coolidge – (Rincon Valley Branch Manager)Lara Mayelian - (Northwest Branch Manager )

To apply to serve on a Library Advisory Board, use this application.

Minutes from Past Meetings