Sebastopol Library Advisory Board

The Sebastopol Library Advisory Board meets on the first Wednesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December at 4 p.m. Location: Sebastopol Regional Library 7140 Bodega Avenue, Sebastopol, CA 95472
Voting Members Term Ends June 30 of Year Listed
Mary Shiff - Chair (2023) Una Hall (2024)
Walt Frazer - Vice Chair (2020) Jennifer Hunter (2022)
Helena Whistler (2023) Daniel Judd - Youth Member (2021)
Stephanie Elliot (2024) Vacant - Youth Member (2019)
Lillian Sanders (2024) Kee Nethery (2024)
Ex-Officio Members  
Joel Neuberg (Library Commission Liaison) Sarah Gurney (City Council Liaison)
Susan Fujita (Friends of the Library Liaison) Mathew Rose (Branch Manager)

To apply to serve on a Library Advisory Board, use this application.

All upcoming Library Advisory Board Meetings (see below for upcoming Sebastopol Library Advisory Board Meetings)

Minutes from Past Meetings