Sonoma Valley Regional Library Advisory Board


The Bylaws of the Sonoma Valley Library Advisory Board(LAB) were last amended August 2020.


The Sonoma Valley Library Advisory Board meets on the second Thursday of every month at 3:45 p.m.  Location: Sonoma Valley Regional Library, Forum Room, 755 West Napa Street, Sonoma, CA  95476
Voting Members Term Ends June 30 of Year Listed
Joanne Sanders - Chair (2024) Beverly Seyfert (2022)
Janice Chadwin (2022) Roy Tennant (2025)
Ken Brown - Vice-Chair (2023) Mario Castillo (2024)
Barbara Hall (2022) Yanell Velazquez, youth member (2022)
Ex-Officio Members  
Thomas Haeuser (Library Commission Liaison) Madolyn Agrimonti (City Council Liaison)
Janet Constantino (Friends of the Library Liaison) Sabine Salek (Branch Manager)

To apply to serve on a Library Advisory Board, use this application.

All upcoming Sonoma Valley Library Advisory Board Meetings.

Minutes from Past Meetings

Calendar of ALL the Library Advisory Board meetings for all branches (see below for upcoming Sonoma Valley Library Advisory Board meetings)