Forestville Library

  • Forestville Library

    Forestville Library

7050 Covey Road
Forestville, CA 95436
Library Hours: 
Tuesday3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Upcoming Events at Forestville Library

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, December 25, 2015 - 10:00am

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 31, 2015 (All day)