Healdsburg Regional Library

  • Healdsburg Regional Library

    Healdsburg Regional Library

139 Piper Street
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Healdsburg Regional Library

Wee Read Bilingüe (0-24 months/meses)

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 10:30am

Annual All-LAB Meeting

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:30am

BookPALS - Read with Izzy!

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:15am

Read to a Dog

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:30am

Babbitt Discussion by Joe Mesics' Literary Canon

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:00pm

Wee Read Bilingüe (0-24 months/meses)

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:30am

Read to a Dog

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am

Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5)

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:30am

Art Classes with Sandra Novia: Mini Frescos (grades 6-12)

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 4:00pm

Wee Read Bilingüe (0-24 months/meses)

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 10:30am

Read to a Dog

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:00am