Healdsburg Regional Library

  • Healdsburg Regional Library

    Healdsburg Regional Library

139 Piper Street
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Healdsburg Regional Library

Read to a Dog

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 11:00am

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm

Friends of the Healdsburg Library August Book Sale

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 2:00pm

Read to a Dog

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:00am

Read to a Dog

Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 11:00am

Read to a Dog

Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 11:00am

Read to a Dog

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 11:00am

Preschool Storytime (Ages 3-6)

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:30am

Wee Read Bilingüe (0-3 years)

Friday, September 4, 2015 - 10:30am

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)

Preschool Storytime (Ages 3-6)

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 10:30am

Wee Read Bilingüe (0-3 years)

Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:30am