Petaluma Regional Library

  • Petaluma Regional Library

    Petaluma Regional Library

100 Fairgrounds Drive
Petaluma, CA 94952
Library Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Petaluma Regional Library

Día de los Muertos Bilingual Family Storytime (all ages)

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 11:00am

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:30pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 3:00pm

Babytime (0-17 months)

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:00am

Toddler Time (18-35 months)

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 10:00am

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5)

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 10:45am

Shakespeare on Tour presents "As You Like It"

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (All day)

Friends of the Healdsburg Library Book Sale

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 1:00pm

Children's Book Sale - Friends of the Petaluma Library

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 10:00am

Children's Book Sale - Friends of the Petaluma Library

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am