Petaluma Regional Library

  • Petaluma Regional Library

    Petaluma Regional Library

100 Fairgrounds Drive
Petaluma, CA 94952
Hours: 

 

Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

Upcoming Events at Petaluma Regional Library

Master Gardeners : Soil: Life Underground

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 10:30am

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:00pm

Lego Club (ages 6-12)

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 3:30pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, August 30, 2014 (All day)

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 3:00pm

Library Commission Meeting

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm

Brown Bag Book Disussion

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 12:00pm

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 3:00pm

Babytime (0-17 months)

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am

Toddler Time (18-35 months)

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 10:00am

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5)

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 10:45am

Read to a Dog

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 3:00pm