Sonoma County Wine Library

  • Front of Library Building

    In front of the Healdsburg Library and Sonoma County Wine Library

  • Libro de Agricultura

    Herrera's Libro de Agricultura (1584)

  • Tour of the Wine Library

    The Wine Librarian offers tours for anyone interested

  • Millie Howie Patio

    The Millie Howie Patio provides a wonderful place for gathering and relaxing.

139 Piper Street
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Library Hours: 
Tuesday10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

The Wine Library is physically housed within the Healdsburg Regional Library.

Upcoming Events at Sonoma County Wine Library

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, September 5, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday, December 25, 2015 - 10:00am

LIBRARY CLOSES AT 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 31, 2015 (All day)

Recent Wine Library News