Sonoma County Wine Library

  • Front of Library Building

    In front of the Healdsburg Library and Sonoma County Wine Library

  • Libro de Agricultura

    Herrera's Libro de Agricultura (1584)

  • Tour of the Wine Library

    The Wine Librarian offers tours for anyone interested

  • Millie Howie Patio

    The Millie Howie Patio provides a wonderful place for gathering and relaxing.

139 Piper Street
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Library Hours: 
Tuesday10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
SundayClosed
MondayClosed

The Wine Library is physically housed within the Healdsburg Regional Library.

Upcoming Events at Sonoma County Wine Library

CLOSE AT 2 P.M. / Forestville, Occidental Closed All Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED (All day)

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 10:00am

CLOSE AT 2 P.M. / Forestville, Occidental Closed All Day

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 2:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 10:00am

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:00am

LIBRARY CLOSED (All day)

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:00am

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Sunday, February 15, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Sunday, April 5, 2015 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day)

Recent Wine Library News