Library Administration

Ann Hammond
Library Administration
Library Director
director@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Jaylene Demapan, Assistant to the Director

Jaylene Demapan
Library Administration
Assistant to the Library Director
jdemapan@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Jane Klickman, HR and Commission Assistant

Jane Klickman
Library Administration
Commission Assistant
jklickman@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Ray Holley
Library Administration
Community Relations Manager
rholley@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Jaime Anderson
Library Administration
Collection Services Division Manager
janderson@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Dave Tichava, Facilities Manager

Dave Tichava
Library Administration
Facilities Manager
Dtichava@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Sirie Thongchua, Fund Development Manager

Sirie Thongchua
Library Administration
Fund Development Manager
sthongchua@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Suzanne Silva, Human Resources Manager

Suzanne Silva
Library Administration
Human Resources Manager
ssilva@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Sarah Vantrease

Sarah Vantrease
Library Administration
Division Manager, Public Services
svantrease@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

LanaAdlawan

Lana Adlawan
Library Administration
Division Manager, Public Services
ladlawan@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>

Kathy DeWeese, Children's Services Coordinator Librarian

Kathy DeWeese
Library Administration
Youth Services Administrator, Librarian IV
kdeweese@sonomalibrary.org
(707) 545-0831
More information >>